Analyst Coverage

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com (646) 855-1681
Berenberg Capital Markets Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com (646) 949-9030
Connor Siversky connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com (646) 949-9037
Capital One Securities Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com (571) 633-8151
Amit Verma amit.verma@capitalone.com (571) 633-8150
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com (212) 816-1383
Katy McConnell katy.mcconnell@citi.com (212) 816-4471
Parker Decraene parker.decraene@citi.com (212) 816-2036
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com (212) 538-5983
Sam Choe samuel.choe@credit-suisse.com (212) 325-5957
Evercore ISI Sheila McGrath sheila.mcgrath@evercoreisi.com (212) 497-0882
Wendy Ma Wendy.Ma@Evercoreisi.com (212) 497-0870
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2543
Allen Villard AVillard@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2574
Mizuho Haendel St. Juste Haendel.St.Juste@mizuhogroup.com (212) 205-7860
Lydia Jiang Lydia.Jiang@mizuhogroup.com (212) 209-9379
Raymond James RJ Milligan collin.mings@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2585
John Paul Austin johnpaul.austin@raymondjames.com (727) 567-5835
Scotia Capital Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com (212) 225-6906
Nicholas Yulico nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com (212) 225-6904
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com (443) 224-1345
Moshe Levin levinm@stifel.com (443) 224-1264
Truist Securities Ki Bin Kim kibin.kim@suntrust.com (212) 303-4124
Copyright 2020,  © Powered By Q4 Inc.