• Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com (646) 855-1681
Barclays Ross Smotrich ross.smotrich@barclays.com (212) 526-2306
Linda Tsai linda.tsai@barclays.com (212) 526-9937
Berenberg Capital Markets Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com (646) 949-9030
Connor Siversky connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com (646) 949-9037
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com (212) 816-1383
Christy McElroy christy.mcelroy@citi.com (212) 816-6981
Katy McConnell katy.mcconnell@citi.com (212) 816-4471
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com (212) 538-5983
Sam Choe samuel.choe@credit-suisse.com (212) 325-5957
Evercore ISI Sheila McGrath sheila.mcgrath@evercoreisi.com (212) 497-0882
Wendy Ma Wendy.Ma@Evercoreisi.com (212) 497-0870
Goldman Sachs Caitlin Burrows caitlin.burrows@gs.com (212) 902-4736
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2543
Raymond James Collin Mings collin.mings@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2585
Paul Puryear paul.puryear@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2253
Marnie Georges marnie.georges@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2638
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay wes.golladay@rbccm.com (440) 715-2650
Brian Hawthorne brian.hawthorne@rbccm.com (440) 715-2653
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com (443) 224-1345
Moshe Levin levinm@stifel.com (443) 224-1264
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Ki Bin Kim kibin.kim@suntrust.com (212) 303-4124
Alexei Siniakov Alexei.Siniakov@SunTrust.com (212) 590-0986
Essential Properties Realty Trust

info@essentialproperties.com
609.436.0619
902 Carnegie Center Boulevard, Suite 520
Princeton, NJ 08540